Is this normal?

freezer

Does your freezer look like this?
This is a left over habit from my, ahem, moth unpleasantless, a while back. Things are much, much better now. I don’t want to say we are cured, lest the little monsters hear me, nor have I linked to the post in case that tempts some weird moth mojo, but much, much, much better.

Anyway, I like this relatively new stash space. Apparently whatever foods previously occupied that space are not necessary for our existence.

I like opening the freezer and grabbing a ball of yarn when I need one or shove a random ball or two in there when I don’t know where else to put them. Yes, I’ve gotten quite used to my new stash place.

Do you have an unusual stash place?

Thanks for reading this far.
dk

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. East coast kitty
    Sep 11, 2013 @ 11:10:51

    Love it!

    Reply

  2. mosaicthinking
    Nov 01, 2013 @ 19:02:59

    Whatever works. Right now I have a warping board hanging from the hooks on my bathroom door. Its the only ergonomically sound place I can think of. Also not normal, but temporary at least.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

